Mary Immaculate Church  
Flash: ON   December 3, 2016 
Search:     


Contact Info:
Mary Immaculate Church
2800 Valwood Pkwy
Farmers Branch, TX 75234  
Phone: 972-243-7104
Fax: 972-406-1254

Navigation:
Home
MIC PASTORAL
Pastoral Vision
VisiĆ³n Pastoral de la Parroquia
MASS TIMES
Parish Staff
Parish Org Chart
Parish Advisory Council
Parish Finance Council
Reconciliation Schedule
Sacraments
State of the Communion
Suggestion Box
Clergy Corner
RESOURCES
Catholics Come Home
New Roman Missal Translation
Our Church Building
Our Parish History
Parish Library
Parish Registration
Photos of Parish Events
Safe Environment
Video Tour of Church
Communications
Bulletins
Facebook
ICSC Newsletters
Ministry Schedules
Parish Calendar
Parish Newsletter
Stewardship & Development
Columbarium
Financial Reports
Online Giving
Parish Registration
Stewardship
Time & Talent
MINISTRIES
ARISE
Ministries & Contacts
Ministerio Hispano / Hispanic Ministries
Religious Ed PK-6
Senior Adult Ministry
Young Adults
Youth Ministry
Family Life
Divorce Ministry
Family Life Ministry
Prayer Shawl Ministry
Small Faith Communities
Lifelong Faith-Evangelization
Be a Welcomer!
Be a Block Captain!
Divine Mercy Devotion
La Fe Toda La Vida
Lifelong Faith
RCIA: Becoming Catholic
Mary Immaculate School
M.I. School
M.I.S. Amazon Shopping
M.I.S. Magazine Sales
WeatherBug
OUTREACH
Parish Based Outreach
Outreach
Pro-Life Ministry
Non-Parish Based Outreach
Catholic Daughters
Communities of Prayer
Financial Peace
Hospital Ministry
Knights of Columbus
Marriage Encounter
Spirit of Love Scholarships
St. Vincent de Paul

User Login:

Bulletins-Contacts

Parish Staff

PARISH ORGANIZATION CHART

Pastor

Rev. Michael Forge
frmichaelf@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x50


Parochial Vicar

Rev. Daniel Rendon

frdanielr@maryimmaculatechurch.org

972-243-7104 x53


Deacons
 


Martin Armendariz
972-243-7104



Dennis Duffin
214-724-7513



Michael Weston
972-243-7104

Church Receptionist


Crystal Olivo
Crystalo@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104


Church Secretary

 

Alicia Gallardo
aliciag@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x 21


Director of Administration

Marisa Walsdorf
marisaw@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x22

Accounting


Carrie Ford
carrief@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104, x23


 
Ron Ruyle
ronr@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x22


Family Life Ministry
 
Rita Ford
ritaf@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x26



Facilities

Mel Schraufnagel mels@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x24


  
Ramon Vargas
ramonv@maryimmaculatechurch.org


Matt Jones

  
Jaime Vela           
Religious Education (PreK-6)

Caroline Schutz 
Director of RE
carolines@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x40



Bris Fuentes
brisf@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x33



Maria Jimenez
mariaj@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x33


Campus & Youth Ministry
(grades 7-12)


Elsa Arratia
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
elsaa@maryimmaculatechurch.org

972-243-7104 x 43




Flor Aguilar
Youth Ministry Asst.
flora@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x31




Marci Meagher 

Campus Ministry Assistant
marcim@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x30

Safe Environment Officer

Erma Perez
ermap@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x 56

Hispanic Ministry


Sonia Dimas

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
soniad@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x28



Laura Medina
Hispanic Ministry Assistant
lauram@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x27 

RCIA/Evangelization

Adelae Tomlinson 

Director of Evangelization & RCIA
adelaet@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x46




Tori Harris
Director of ARISE
torih@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x48



Music Director

Thomas Woods
thomasw@maryimmaculatechurch.org
972-243-7104 x37



Mary Immaculate School Principal

Matt Krause

mkrause@mischool.org
972-243-7105



Parish Council
Chuck Bianco
972-243-7104


Finance Council
Ruben Rendon
972-243-7104


School Advisory Council
Diane Kucera
972-243-7105
 

Other Ministry Contacts (click)
 


 

BAPTISMS:  For information or to register for baptismal preparation classes, please call the Church Office, 972-243-7104.

MATRIMONY:  Please contact a priest at least 6 months in advance.

RECONCILIATION: Wednesdays, 6:00-6:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 8:30-9:00 a.m. or by appointment.

SACRAMENT/VISITATION OF THE SICK:  Please contact the church office if you or someone you know needs this service.

NEW PARISHIONERS: We welcome and invite you to pick up a registration form in the foyer or call 972-243-7104 for information.

BULLETIN DEADLINE: Wednesday, 12:00 noon, 12 days prior to bulletin publication.
Copyright ©  2016 Mary Immaculate Catholic Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.